All Things Must Pass 3 LP - George Harrison Shop

All Things Must Pass 3 LP

All Things Must Pass was released by Apple Records in November 1970. Co-produced by Harrison and Phil Spector, many musicians contributed to the album, including Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Billy Preston, Pete Drake, Gary Wright, Klaus Voormann, members of Badfinger, players from Delaney and Bonnie band, and John Barham. The triple-LP topped charts around the world and earned universal acclaim as a rock masterpiece. George became the first Beatle to have a solo number one single in both the UK and America with the album's lead single, My Sweet Lord, which introduced his signature slide guitar playing. George co-wrote the album's opening track, Have You Anytime with his friend Bob Dylan, who also wrote another song on the landmark album, If Not For You.

For this 2017 reissue, the original analogue master tapes were used and re-mastered and lacquers were cut at the legendary Capitol studios to ensure exceptional audio quality throughout. Limited edition, numbered 180-gram vinyl set in its original 3LP configuration, with faithfully replicated original monochromic album art, poster and lift-top box packaging.


Track Listing

1. I'd Have You Anytime (Side A)
2. My Sweet Lord (Side A)
3. Wah-Wah (Side A)
4. Isn't It a Pity (Side A) 
5. What Is Life (Side B) 
6. If Not for You (Side B) 
7. Behind That Locked Door (Side B) 
8. Let It Down (Side B) 
9. Run of the Mill (Side B) 

Disc: 2 
10. Beware of Darkness (Side C) 
11. Apple Scruffs (Side C) 
12. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) (Side C) 
13. Awaiting on You All (Side C) 
14. All Things Must Pass (Side C) 
15. I Dig Love (Side D) 
16. Art of Dying (Side D) 
17. Isn't It a Pity (Side D) 
18. Hear Me Lord (Side D) 
19. Out of the Blue (Side D) 
20. It's Johnny's Birthday (Side E) 
21. Plug Me in (Side E) 
22. I Remember Jeep (Side F) 
23. Thanks for the Pepperoni (Side F)