Live in Japan LP - George Harrison Shop

Live in Japan LP

Live in Japan is George Harrison's second official live album release, coming after 1971's Grammy-winning The Concert for Bangladesh and was released in 1992. This double-album features George on tour with Eric Clapton and band in Japan in December 1991.

For this 2017 reissue, the original analogue master tapes were used and re-mastered and lacquers were cut at the legendary Capitol studios to ensure exceptional audio quality throughout. Heavyweight 180-gram vinyl in its original configuration, with faithfully replicated original album art.

Original Release Date: July 13 1992

Track Listing

Side A

1. I Want to Tell You 
2. Old Brown Shoe 
3. Taxman 
4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) 
5. If I Needed Someone

Side B

1. Something 
2. What Is Life 
3. Dark Horse 
4. Piggies 
5. Got My Mind Set on You

Side C

1. Cloud Nine 
2. Here Comes the Sun 
3. My Sweet Lord 
4. All Those Years Ago 
5. Cheer Down

Side D

1. Devil's Radio 
2. Isn't It a Pity 
3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 
4. Roll Over Beethoven