Brainwashed LP - George Harrison Shop

Brainwashed LP

Completed by longtime collaborator/producer Jeff Lynne (Traveling Wilburys, Cloud Nine) and son Dhani after George succumbed to a long illness in November of 2001, and finally released in November 2002, it's a bittersweet reminder of the myriad contradictions that made George Harrison such a compelling figure. Arguably one of the warmest, and most melodically rich albums of George's career.

For this 2017 reissue, the original analogue master tapes were used and re-mastered and lacquers were cut at the legendary Capitol studios to ensure exceptional audio quality throughout. Heavyweight 180-gram vinyl in its original configuration, with faithfully replicated original album art.

Original Release Date: November 19, 2002

Track Listing

Side A

1. Any Road 3:51 
2. P2 Vatican Blues (Last Saturday Night) 2:38 
3. Pisces Fish 4:52 
4. Looking for My Life 3:49
5. Rising Sun 5:27
6. Marwa Blues 3:41

Side B

1. Stuck Inside a Cloud 4:04 
2. Run So Far 4:05 
3. Never Get Over You 3:25 
4. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 2:34 
5. Rocking Chair in Hawaii 3:07 
6. Brainwashed 6:06